SoCS; picture

I’m picturing my future filled with good friends, fun and laughter. You might say I’ve been visualizing it for a while. It’s working.

Picture me at a party, partying….. Oh yeah you can’t because you don’t know what I look like. But I did party last night at my neighbours and it was fun! There were new good people there that were great! The ‘woman’ who is the worst couldn’t make it because she had a face peel. She had her face burned off with a laser for $500.(teehee)

The young neighbours were there. Mr. Knoweverything tried to pin me down on “my philosophy” on why I don’t eat eggs.  I shrugged and said it’s been so long I forget. He’s so pretentious: no way am I getting into that at a party.

I got a song stuck in my head; oh crap my speakers aren’t working.

Shutting this down and moving on with my day.

socs-badge-2017-18

 

https://lindaghill.com/2018/03/23/the-friday-reminder-and-prompt-for-socs-march-24-18/

Leave a comment