SoCS: Let it Jingle!

 

Ol’ Kris Kringle is going to be jingling and mingling around here tonight! My sister is coming over with my 7 yr. old grandnephew and staying overnight!  We are going to play games and eat stuff.

This great kid recently lost his dad but he’s doing well. I can’t wait to see him.

 

When you are single it can be hard to mingle especially if you don’t drinkle. (ok I stretched that one) All those couples talking about their kids, their grandkids, where are going this winter?  what renovations you’re doing. . . . I just want to go home, get in my jammies, light one up and watch TV.

And there’s nothing wrong with that!

I found these two looking for Christmas dance numbers for my exercise class.

and this one just because;

Your Friday prompt for Stream of Consciousness Saturday is “ingle.” Find a word that contains “ingle” and use it any way you’d like in your post.

https://lindaghill.com/2019/12/20/the-friday-reminder-and-prompt-for-socs-dec-21-19/

3 thoughts on “SoCS: Let it Jingle!

Leave a comment